Helpful Links

Adoption

Adopting.com www.adopting.com

Adopting.org www.adopting.org

Adoption.com www.adoption.com

Birth Mother www.birthmother.com

Loving and Caring Life Affirming Resources www.lovingandcaring.org

Family Research Council-Adoption Survey www.frc.org/get.cfm?i=BL068


Post Abortion Healing

Project Rachel www.hopeafterabortion.com

Rachel’s Vineyard Ministries www.rachelsvineyard.org

Silent No More www.silentnomoreawareness.org

Sisters of Life www.sistersoflife.org


Pregnancy Help Center

See our section on Crisis Pregnancy Centers


Abstinence

Why Know Abstinence Education Programs www.whyknow.org

Equipping Youth www.equippingyouth.org

“Abstinence, The Better Choice (ABC)” www.abstinencebetterchoice.com


Medical Information/Breast Cancer Medical Risks

Coalition on Abortion / Breast Cancer www.abortionbreastcancer.com


Profession-Specific Pro-Life

American Association of Pro-life Obstetricians and Gynecologists www.aaplog.org

Doctors for Life International www.doctorsforlifeinternational.com

Life Athletes www.lifeathletes.org

Nurses for Life www.nursesforlife.org

Pharmacists for Life International www.pfli.org

Physicians for Life www.physiciansforlife.org

Priests for Life www.priestsforlife.org

Seminarians for Life www.seminarianlifelink.org

Sisters of Life www.sistersoflife.org

Teachers Saving Children www.teacherssavingchildren.org


College Students

Iowa State University Students for Life www.facebook.com/isusfl

Students for Life of America www.studentsforlife.org


Pro-Life Youth

Teen Breaks www.teenbreaks.com

Crossroads www.crossroadswalk.com

Rock for Life (American Life League) www.rockforlife.org

Generations for Life www.prolifeaction.org/generations

Abort73.com www.abort73.com


Other Activist Pro-Life Groups

American Center for Law and Justice www.aclj.org

American Family Association www.afa.net

Concerned Women for America www.cwfa.org

Democrats for Life www.democratsforlife.org

Eagle Forum (Phyllis Schlafly) www.eagleforum.org

Family Research Council www.frc.org

Feminists for Life www.feministsforlife.org

Focus on the Family www.family.org

Hispanic Americans for Life nrlc.org/HAL/index.html

Human Life International www.hli.org

Life Education and Resource Network (LEARN) www.learninc.org

Liberatarians for Life www.l4l.org

Pro-Life Action League www.prolifeaction.org

Republican National Coalition for Life www.rnclife.org

Rutherford Institute www.rutherford.org

Susan B. Anthony List www.sba-list.org


Resource Materials

National Right to Life Committee www.nrlc.org

AbortionFacts.com www.abortionfacts.com

Life Issues Institute www.lifeissues.org

Elliot Institute www.afterabortion.org

Life Dynamics www.lifedynamics.com

Heritage House 76 www.heritagehouse76.com

LifeIssues.net www.lifeissues.net

American Life League www.all.org

Life Decisions International www.fightpp.org

JourneyWorks Health Promotion www.journeyworks.com

Life Cycle Books www.lifecyclebooks.com